Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Collection: Clothing

Our children's clothes are designed to emphasize the freedom of movement and creativity of the children in a loss fitting vintage work wear style. They are cut from antique fil of linen, a noble and thermal material, cool in summer and which retains heat in winter. The tunic and the bra, centerpieces of our small sustainable wardrobe, are old-fashioned, flowing shirts, cut in the finest quality of old sheets, the fil bed sheets. The dresses, béguins and pantys are cut from old metis, a rustic sheet made from linen and cotton, a resistant and highly washable canvas. Our clothes range from size 3 months to 6 years.

3 products
  • Gray linen tunic
    Regular price
    from 55,00 €
    Sale price
    from 55,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • White linen tunic
    Regular price
    from 55,00 €
    Sale price
    from 55,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Newborn gray linen bra
    brassiere naissance en lin
    Regular price
    55,00 €
    Sale price
    55,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Timeless work wear linen clothes

The pure and loose shapes of our clothes hand sewn in antique linen sheets stick to the poetic universe of the brand. Our clothes are designed in a vintage work wear style in which children are free to move around. Cut wide, the clothes can be worn for a long time and get a good patina.

The chic of the vintage linen smock

An essential part of our little wardrobe, the tunic dresses children from two to six years old in old linen thread sheets. Cut like a vintage work wear grand-pa shirt, with rounded sides and a longer side at the back, the tunic is hand sewn with red thread with small mother-of-pearl buttons and a half moon in the back. The tunics are available in sizes 2 years, 4 years and 6 years, in ecru and in slate gray.

Linen thread, a soft and fluid material

For a natural baby, our bras dress the little ones in the old-fashioned way in a cocoon of softness and naturalness. The bras are hand-sewn from pieces of old linen thread and close at the back with small mother-of-pearl buttons. The old linen bras are available in sizes 3 months, 6 months and one year, in natural and in slate gray.

Little House On The Prairie

The little Les Toiles Blanches dress is inspired by old nightgowns, with a small recovery on the side and its crochet trim. For a total Laura Ingalls look, a panty lined with lace and a crush in old Métis complete the outfit. Simple and easy-going clothes, to accessorize in a funky way with jeans or a T-shirt!

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Collection: Vêtements en lin fait main

Nos vêtements pour enfant sont coupés dans du lin ancien, une matière noble et thermique, fraiche l’été et qui retient la chaleur l’hiver. La tunique et la brassière, pièces maitresses de notre petit vestiaire durable, sont des chemises à l’ancienne, fluides, coupées dans la plus belle qualité de drap ancien, les draps en fil. Les robes, béguins et panties sont eux coupés dans du métis ancien, un drap à base de lin et de coton, une toile résistante et hautement lavable. Nos vêtements vont de la taille 3 mois au 6 ans.

4 produits
  • Brassière naissance en lin
    Prix normal
    55,00 €
    Prix réduit
    55,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Tunique en lin gris
    Prix normal
    de 55,00 €
    Prix réduit
    de 55,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Tunique en lin blanc
    Prix normal
    de 55,00 €
    Prix réduit
    de 55,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Brassière naissance en lin gris
    brassiere naissance en lin
    Prix normal
    55,00 €
    Prix réduit
    55,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu

Des vêtements en lin intemporels

Les formes pures et amples de nos vêtements cousus dans des draps en lin ancien collent à l’univers poétique de la marque. Nos vêtements sont de bons basiques dans lesquels les enfants sont libres de leurs mouvements. Coupées larges, les vêtements peuvent être portés longtemps et se patiner comme il faut.

Tunique en lin ancien

Pièce essentielle de notre petit vestiaire, la tunique habille les enfants de deux à six ans dans du fil de lin ancien. Coupée comme une chemise ancienne, avec des pans arrondis et un pan plus long dans le dos, la tunique est cousue au fil rouge avec de petits boutons en nacre et une demie lune de dans le dos. Les tuniques sont disponibles en taille 2 ans, 4 ans et 6 ans, en écru et en gris ardoise.

Le fil de lin, une matière douce et fluide

Pour un bébé au naturel, nos brassières habillent les touts petits à l’ancienne dans un cocon de douceur et de naturel. Les brassières sont cousues de façon artisanale dans des pièces en fil de lin ancien et se ferment dans le dos à l’aide de petits boutons de nacre. Les brassières en lin ancien sont disponibles en taille 3 mois, 6 mois et un an, en naturel et en gris ardoise.

La petite maison dans la prairie

La petite robe Les Toiles Blanches est inspirée des chemises de nuit anciennes, avec une petite reprise sur le côté et sa bordure en crochet. Pour un total look Laura Ingalls, un panty bordée de dentelle et un béguin en métis ancien complètent la tenue. Des vêtements simples et faciles à vivre, à accessoiriser de façon plus funky avec un jean ou un tee-shirt !