Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Collection: Linen soft toys

Our linen soft toys are designed to cuddle and arouse the attachment of the little ones. A natural and original idea on a birth list. Our soft toys and dolls are birth gifts that can be kept and passed on. Decorative object in the babies bedroom, hand-sewn soft toys, unique pieces made from old linen sheets, Les Toiles Blanches linen toys are treasures that come packaged in a jute pouch - great to take them everywhere with you! The fabrics in which they are made are sturdy so the toys can be easily machine washed. The shapes of our linen soft toys are simple and pure so that the child can project and build himself in complete safety. Discover our linen handmade bunnies, rag dolls, cat pillows, pairs of ghosts, embroidered hearts, teddy bears or even the Eiffel Tower, timeless artisanal pieces.

17 products
  • Eiffel Tower linen soft toy
    Regular price
    28,00 €
    Sale price
    28,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Blue mattress linen soft toy
    doudou en lin ours
    Regular price
    82,00 €
    Sale price
    82,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Linen ticking soft toy
    doudou en lin ours
    Regular price
    85,00 €
    Sale price
    85,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Teddy bear in white linen
    doudou en lin ours
    Regular price
    85,00 €
    Sale price
    85,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Linen comforter cat Anselme
    doudou en lin chat
    Regular price
    34,00 €
    Sale price
    34,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Linen heart comforter
    doudou en lin coeur
    Regular price
    26,00 €
    Sale price
    26,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Owl linen comforter
    doudou en lin chouette
    Regular price
    28,00 €
    Sale price
    28,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Gray linen soft doll
    Regular price
    65,00 €
    Sale price
    65,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Linen soft toy with flowers
    doudou en lin lapin
    Regular price
    85,00 €
    Sale price
    85,00 €
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

The advantages of a cuddly toy

The soft cuddly toy is your child's companion, the object he will invest in the first months of his life to support his mother's absence. We are talking about a transitional object because the soft toy is the link between his intimate world and the outside world. The soft toy reassures the child who is dropped off at the nursery, with the nanny or the maternal assistant in the morning. In the evening, the soft toy makes the link with the babysitter, it helps the child to fall asleep or to go back to sleep.

The choice of a natural soft toy

There is an infinite number of soft toys, animals, stuffed animals, music boxes of all kinds. If the child is going to choose his cuddly toy, it is necessary to present him with a few that tick the right boxes. The first imperative is safety. A soft toy must be able to be sucked and chewed all day long. Soft toys in fabrics, simple and made of natural materials are therefore to be preferred, such as linen or organic cotton.

An old linen cuddly toy, soft and tactile

If linen is the noblest material there is, old linen, woven without chemicals at the start of the 20th century, is even more so. Natural, robust, soft and tactile, vintage linen has undeniable qualities for a blanket that you want to keep for a long time. The beautiful irregularities of its weaving captivate the eye and provide unparalleled tactile sensations. Finally, old linen comforters can be washed and re-washed and dried very quickly.

The linen soft toy, a cuddly toy that stays and is passed on

Your child will appreciate keeping his blanket, even if he no longer needs it, having it with him will comfort him. Give it pride of place on a shelf, so the child will have it in front of them. You can then wrap it in a nice pouch and save it for later when it grows up. He will no doubt be moved and delighted to find it again!

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Collection: Doudous en lin

Nos doudous sont conçus pour susciter l'attachement et câliner les plus petits. Cadeau de naissance qui se garde et se transmet, objet de décoration dans la chambre des plus petits, doudous cousus à la main de façon artisanale, pièces uniques réalisées dans des draps en lin ancien, les doudous en lin Les Toiles Blanches sont des trésors qui s’offrent emballés dans un pochon en jute. Pratique pour les emporter partout avec vous. Les toiles dans lesquelles ils sont fabriqués sont solides, les doudous se lavent facilement en machine. Les formes de nos doudous sont simples et pures de façon à ce que l’enfant puisse se projeter et se construire en toute sécurité. Poupée de chiffon, coussin chat, paires de fantômes, cœur brodé, lapin, ours ou même Tour Eiffel, ces pièces artisanales intemporelles sont une belle idée sur une liste de naissance.

17 produits
  • Doudou en lin Tour Eiffel
    Prix normal
    28,00 €
    Prix réduit
    28,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou en lin matelas bleu
    doudou en lin ours
    Prix normal
    82,00 €
    Prix réduit
    82,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou en lin matelas
    doudou en lin ours
    Prix normal
    85,00 €
    Prix réduit
    85,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou ours en lin blanc
    doudou en lin ours
    Prix normal
    85,00 €
    Prix réduit
    85,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou lin chat Anselme
    doudou en lin chat
    Prix normal
    34,00 €
    Prix réduit
    34,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou coeur en lin
    doudou en lin coeur
    Prix normal
    26,00 €
    Prix réduit
    26,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou en lin chouette
    doudou en lin chouette
    Prix normal
    28,00 €
    Prix réduit
    28,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Poupée doudou en lin gris
    Prix normal
    65,00 €
    Prix réduit
    65,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu
  • Doudou en lin à fleurs
    doudou en lin lapin
    Prix normal
    85,00 €
    Prix réduit
    85,00 €
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Vendu

Les avantages d’un doudou

Le doudou est le compagnon de votre enfant, l’objet qu’il va investir les premiers mois de sa vie pour supporter l’absence de sa mère. On parle d’objet transitionnel car le doudou fait le lien entre son monde intime et le monde extérieur. Le doudou rassure l’enfant que l’on dépose à la crèche, chez la nounou ou l’assistante maternelle le matin. Le soir, le doudou fait le lien avec la baby-sitter, il aide l’enfant à trouver le sommeil ou à se rendormir.

Le choix d’un doudou naturel

Il existe un nombre infini de doudous, animaux, peluches, boites à musique en tout genre. Si l’enfant va choisir son doudou, il est nécessaire de lui en présenter quelques uns qui cochent les bonnes cases. Le premier impératif, c’est la sécurité. Un doudou doit pouvoir être suçoter, mâchonner toute la journée. Les doudous en tissus, simples et fabriqués dans des matières naturelles sont donc à privilégier, comme le lin ou le coton bio.

Un doudou en lin ancien, doux et tactile

Si le lin est la matière la plus noble qui soit, le lin ancien, tissé sans chimie au début du 20ème siècle, l’est encore plus. Naturel, robuste, doux et tactile, le lin vintage possède des qualités indéniables pour un doudou que l’on souhaite garder longtemps. Les belles irrégularités de son tissage captivent l’œil et procurent des sensations tactiles inégalées. Enfin, des doudous en lin ancien se lavent et se relavent à l’envie et sèchent très rapidement.

Le doudou en lin, un doudou qui reste et se transmet

Votre enfant appréciera de conserver son doudou, même si il n’en a plus besoin, l’avoir avec lui le réconfortera. Accordez lui une place de choix sur une étagère, l’enfant l’aura ainsi sous les yeux. Vous pourrez ensuite l’emballer dans une jolie pochette et le conserver pour plus tard, quand il sera grand. Il sera sans doute ému et ravi de le retrouver !